1202 S. Walnut St. Bloomington, IN 47401 812-291-1550
Staff

Meet the Staff of Foreign Auto Connect

Staff Photo

Sarah Lamm - BDC Representative

812-291-1550 - sales@foreignautoconnect.com

Staff Photo

Paul Adams - Product Specialist

812-291-1550 - paul@foreignautoconnect.com

Staff Photo

Akeem Smith - Product Specialist - ASM

812-291-1550 - akeem@foreignautoconnect.com

Staff Photo

John Ho - Sales & Finance Manager

812-322-9157 - john@foreignautoconnect.com

Kakao: JohnHo90 / WeChat: JohnHo90

Staff Photo

Ariel Yang - International Student Specialist

812-269-8181 - Sales@foreignautoconnect.com

Staff Photo

Austin Lamm - Lot Porter

812-269-8181 - service@foreignautoconnect.com

Staff Photo

Dung Tran - Lot Porter

-

Staff Photo

Zeke Davidson - Digital Media Specialist

-

Staff Photo

Israel Carr - Detail Tech

-

Staff Photo

Troy Visscher - Service Manager

812-269-8181 - service@foreignautoconnect.com

Staff Photo

Young Chao - Acquisition Specialist

812-269-8181 - Sales@foreignautoconnect.com

Staff Photo

Daniel Im - General Manager - Partner

812-269-8181 - Dan@foreignautoconnect.com

Phone: (812) 269-8181 / Kakao: FindMeACar / WeChat: FindMeACar

Staff Photo

Ken Yale - Accountant - Partner

-